Franklin Library

Read to Raider

Read to Raider is an hour program for children of all ages to come and read to therapy dogs.

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Mon Mar 10 2014 .
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Read to Raider

Read to Raider is an hour program for children of all ages to come and read to therapy dogs.

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Read to Raider

Read to Raider is an hour program for children of all ages to come and read to therapy dogs.

Date: 
Repeats every 4 weeks until Mon Dec 09 2013 .
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Teen Game Night (FRANKLIN)

Ages 11 - 18.  If you like to play videogames, then this is the place to be!  Pizza, chips, and drinks will be provided.  Registration is required.  Please call 937-746-2665 to sign-up.

Date: 
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vital Signs

Vital Signs is a group of women from the Fairmont Presbyterian Church in Kettering, Ohio who share their love of music, stories, and signing.  Come join us for an evening of family fun!

Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language