Franklin Library

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Jul 24 2013 .
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Jul 24 2013 .
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 11:30am - 12:15pm

Toddler Storytime - FRA

This 20 to 30 minute program is intended for children ages 18 months to 3 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Jul 24 2013 .
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Baby Storytime - FRA

This is a 30 minute program that is intended for children ages 6 to 18 months. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Wed Jul 24 2013 .
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 30 to 45 minute program is intended for children ages 3 to 5 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories, as well as a craft or an activity.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Tue Jul 23 2013 .
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language