Franklin Library

Emergency Board Meeting

Franklin-Springboro Public Library

Board of Trustees

Emergency Meeting

All meeting are open to the public.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 5:30pm

Children's Book Club

Read a book of your own choice and bring it for discussion. There will be an activity and refreshments after.

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Book Sale

Buy a bag at the door. Fill with as much as you can for on low price. Paper bags are $1 and reusable bags are $3.

Date: 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Book Sale

Buy a bag at the door. Fill it with as much as you can for one low price. Paper bags are $5 and reusable bags are $7.

Date: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:40pm

Preschool Storytime - FRA

This 20 to 30 minute program is intended for children ages 18 months to 3 years. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Nov 13 2014 .
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language