Children

Baby Storytime - SPR

This is a 30 minute program that is intended for children ages 6 to 18 months. There will be fun interactive songs and stories.

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Apr 22 2013 .
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Fall e-Book and Downloadable Audiobook Classes

Did you know the Franklin-Springboro Public Library has free downloadable eBooks and audiobooks?

Sign-up today to take one of our informative classes on downloadable materials.

Bring your laptop, e-reader, and/or audiobook devices with you to class (it is not necessary to have one to take the class).

Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fall e-Book and Downloadable Audiobook Classes

Did you know the Franklin-Springboro Public Library has free downloadable eBooks and audiobooks?

Sign-up today to take one of our informative classes on downloadable materials.

Bring your laptop, e-reader, and/or audiobook devices with you to class (it is not necessary to have one to take the class).

Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fall e-Book and Downloadable Audiobook Classes

Did you know the Franklin-Springboro Public Library has free downloadable eBooks and audiobooks?

Sign-up today to take one of our informative classes on downloadable materials.

Bring your laptop, e-reader, and/or audiobook devices with you to class (it is not necessary to have one to take the class).

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Christmas Eve (CLOSED)

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming

Wowbrary

Find Us on Facebook   RSS feed

Digital library & downloadables

Hours

Franklin
Mon-Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00
Sun 1:00 - 5:00

 

Springboro
Mon - Thurs 9:00 - 8:00
Fri 10:00 - 6:00
Sat 9:00 - 5:00

 

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Learn a new language