Agatha Award Winners

Best First Novel

2015 - On the Road with Del and Louise​ by Art Taylor

Best Contemporary Novel

2015 - Long Upon the Land by Margaret Maron

​Best Historical Novel

2015 - Dreaming Spies by Laurie R. King

Best Nonfiction

2015 - The Golden Age of Murder: The Mystery of the Writers Who Invented the Modern Detective Story by Martin Edwards